God desires all men to be saved and to come to the full knowledge of the truth — 1 Tim. 2:4

Changing Death into Life

RM 59.20
Sign in or Register to continue purchase
Catalog No 11-917-001
Author Witness Lee
Publisher Living Stream Ministry

Changing Death into Life

This section is composed of nine gospel messages given by Brother Witness Lee. The time and place that the messages were given are unknown. These messages were originally published by the Taiwan Gospel Book Room in separate issues of The Ministry of the Word magazine in 1951, 1954, and 1957. The first chapter concerns the first sign performed by the Lord Jesus: the changing of death into life. The following chapters are based on eight cases in the Gospel of John and cover the needs of eight kinds of people—the moral, the immoral, the impotent, the hungry, the thirsty, the sinful, the blind, and the dead. These cases depict man’s true condition and then present the redemption of Christ in order to show how the eternal, uncreated, incorruptible, and unfading life of God is the answer to all of man’s needs.

1. The First Sign—Changing Death into Life

2. The Need of the Moral

3. The Need of the Immoral

4. The Need of the Impotent

5. The Need of the Hungry

6. The Need of the Thirsty 

7. The Need of the Sinful

8. The Need of the Blind 

9. The Need of the Dead

Author Witness Lee
Publisher Living Stream Ministry
Format Paperback
Catalog No11-917-001
Dimension216mm X 141mm
Language English